Theatre Hire
Theatre Hire

Handa's Surprise - A Little Angel Theatre Production

Friday 5th - Sunday 7th July
View Event
Family
Comedy
JOE AVATI: WHEN I WAS YOUR AGE
Sunday 1st September 2024 7pm
Comedy
Vittorio Angelone: Who Do You Think You Are? I Am!
Friday 20th September 2024 7.30pm
Comedy
Maisie Adam: Appraisal
Thursday 26th and Friday 27th September 2024
Comedy
Fin Taylor: Ask Your Mother
Thursday 10th October 2024 7.30pm
Comedy
Red Richardson: Bugatti Live
Friday 11th October 2024 7:30pm
Comedy
Schalk Bezuidenhout: Keeping Up
Thursday 17th October 2024 7.30pm
Comedy
Tez Ilyas: After Eight
Thursday 31st October 2024 7.30pm
Comedy
Henry Rowley: Just Literally
Friday 1st November, 7.30pm
Comedy
Ania Magliano: Forgive Me, Father
Thursday 27th February 2025 7.30pm
Comedy
Chloe Petts: How You See Me, How You Don't
Saturday 1st March 2025 7.30pm